Reggie & Mardra Return “Into The Mist” Friday April 9th

Event Date: April 9, 2021
Event Time: 9pm Central

What if…

Step back in time and hear Mardra & Reggie sharing music from the ’20s along with a number of other intriguing spots.

https://www.intothemist.net/

https://www.intothemist.net/tickets

What if you weren’t sitting where you are sitting? What if this wasn’t now? What if you were in another place and time altogether, say, on a street in 1927? What would you see? Who would you meet? What music would you hear? Would you find a comfortable spot and just take it in, or would you wander about and explore? Would you be a voyeur, or would you interact with others? Would you be inclined to uncover secrets? Or not?

Tickets

Step Into the Mist and travel back to 1927 in this live, online and immersive experience. Flappers, bootleg liquor, silent films and more await you in a maze of hallways and secret passageways featuring a cast of world-class performers.

At times you may be a voyeur, at times you may interact with a room’s inhabitants, and at times you may get lost. The evening will culminate in a live set by one of the hottest bands of the era, the Chicago Cellar Boys. Until then, you are free to explore.

Meet up with friends, invite a date, or come alone…Into the Mist.

WHEN: Friday nights at 9pm CST (7pm PST / 10pm EST / 3am UTC).

WHERE: Online. A link and password will be emailed to ticket holders the day of the show one hour before showtime.

NOTE:

– Into the Mist must be experienced on a computer, not a tablet or mobile device.

– Into the Mist is intended for audience members 18+.

– We reserve the right to remove anyone from Into the Mist for inappropriate behavior at any time without a refund. Please respect our performers and each other.

“Magical.”  “Great date night!”  “One of the most fun things I’ve done all pandemic!”  “I’m coming back next week for sure.”  “A beautiful escape from troubled times!”  “I was…spellbound by the magician”  “Langston was like a river.”  “Dusty and June were hilarious!”  “Thanks to the band and wonderful vocalist.”  “This evening is simply the cat’s pajamas!”  “Gee willikers what a swell band!”  “This is so wonderful! I could listen to them all night!”  “This was so much fun!!!”  “Can’t wait for next week!”

The internet is huge. You opened your browser and could have arrived at over five billion places. But you, dear viewer, have clicked your way here. So what happens next? Dealer’s choice. You are invited to step with us…Into the Mist.